EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 4980133922261746023 on Sep 13, 2016

Our kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by AndaPandaX on Jun 22, 2016

I'm so glad I don't have to take chunky tablets and try to swallow them although these gummies are very sweet, sometimes it turns me off so I take them throughout the day, overall I love these though and will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like sweets

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Aug 20, 2016

Definitely no need to "force" the kids to take the daily minerals when they are distributed like these bears. Both my children love this product, but as a responsible parent, I'd preferred a type with less sugar (which they appreciate as much as the yummi bears).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5586321406780980518 on Dec 11, 2015

Taste great and love the combo of calcium and vitamin d together.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1420184 on Nov 05, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Like candy

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Feb 07, 2015

After spending a fair amount of money on these, I realized how little calcium they actually have, and they have no magnesium. Drinking calcium fortified orange juice would be just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

好みの問題。

Posted by Reviewer2071462 on Aug 30, 2012

青りんごの味で美味ですが、子供達はすっぱいのが苦手、、、私は食べやすいと思います。子供達のストロンチウム対策に毎日補給です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet, taste is far away from the actual gummy bear

Posted by Reviewer2884158 on Jan 29, 2010

After my 2-year old daughter tried the very first calsium bear, she immediately said no to the second one. I guess this product didn't work for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the granulated sugar coating

Posted by 4900681877058510995 on Sep 01, 2016

the granulated sugar coating makes hands so sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by 5619760772866349519 on May 25, 2016

I brought this for my son (9 years old), when I tried it, I feel too sweet. Then, my son tried it, he also said it is too sweet. He likes chocolate and candy, this is the first time he said it is too sweet. He told me don't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »