EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.32

$41.95

Savings of: $13.63 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1746821 on Apr 22, 2010

We have been taking this for 1 year and our health care naturalist has seen a good improvement in our liver function. Really helps if you have an occational alcoholic beverage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer2253876 on Aug 26, 2011

I use Liver Care to help my system to stay healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Aug 20, 2011

It is very early to find out the results of this product, but I supose with the next TX will bring me a nice liver GOT value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

another wonderful product by himalaya usa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pricing

Posted by Reviewer3361183 on Nov 06, 2007

Taking this along with milk thistle for extra protection in our unfortunate toxic world (and less than optimal diet). Appreciate the good pricing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just one word for it!!

Posted by Reviewer2233968 on Oct 17, 2007

Effective!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with other herbals

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Dec 29, 2010

Himalaya USA, Liver Care, Planetary Herbals, Liver Defense and New Chapter's Turmeric Force are the 'trinity' I'm currently using to address my liver problems. At this time I'm experiencing relief in that important organ. So it appears I've found something that works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Nov 02, 2009

I'm pretty sure this helped to lower my liver enzyme score.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately not for me

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Jul 15, 2012

This is a personal review. I react badly to the nightshade in it. Had to throw it away after trying a couple of caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver support

Posted by Reviewer2685895 on Oct 11, 2009

great herbal support for the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »