EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$16.99

Savings of: $4.77 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lo uso para desmaquillar

Posted by 5493286562338681205 on Aug 17, 2014

Me encanta para desmaquillarme, prefiero usar este aceite a otro producto. Después me lavo la cara con un jabón facial. Repetiré. No tiene olor. Lo compré por ser orgánico y de primera calidad ya que es de primera presión en frío.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5184827683758798603 on May 06, 2014

i use it to remove makeup and hydrate skin´╝îworks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily moisturizer for acne prone skin

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 29, 2014

I use this as a daily moisturizer. I put it in another dispenser and added some drops of organic lavender essential oil (lavendula angustifolia) to it: 2 drops of lavendula angustifolia essential oil / 10ml jojoba oil. As I have acne, this helped me. Next time I will try the same preparation but with geranium essential oil (Pelargonium Graveolens or Pelargonium x Asperum).

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on May 08, 2014

my fav thing for face :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my skin soft

Posted by 5128576696412410485 on Jun 25, 2013

I loved this product! Would like to buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Sep 15, 2015

I use this daily as a body moisturiser at night and I love how it feels on my skin. I also use it on my face interchangeably with argan oil and I noticed that pimples are much lesser and skin is recovering well from pimples. The bottle is also easy to use without leaks. I like the nutty smell too. Smells like a healthy product so it makes me feel good while using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

saviour!

Posted by 5528634319010217476 on Oct 20, 2015

This oil works wonders with my son's eczema which had been affected badly by the haze. definitely gonna reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bottle!

Posted by 5240357726163133525 on Aug 21, 2016

I haven't noticed any difference compared to other jojaba oils I've used. However, I have had problems with leaking lids making my bathroom a mess. This bottle is not perfect but it is the best one I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

good and natural

Posted by 5369515425357729822 on Mar 26, 2014

When applied seems a tiny bit too oily but it is not uncomfortable. Next day skin is dewy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »