EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$19.99

Savings of: $5.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice tea but..

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

the taste is good but i did not notice any difference in slimming

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not recommend

Posted by Reviewer1283389 on Jul 21, 2011

The is good , but not gives laxative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Slim Tea Original

Posted by Reviewer2548443 on Jan 01, 2011

love this tea. I have used it in my daily diet for 20 years. Can't live without it helps w/ digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer2645442 on Sep 16, 2010

Not sure yet about the slimming effects, however this tastes like a really nice Ooolong tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Long Time Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1196584 on May 26, 2010

I have been using this product for probably 30 years. It helps to suppress my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only one that works

Posted by Reviewer1611950 on Nov 08, 2009

This is the only one that works for us. The others come close, but do not cleanse as completely on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1120452 on Nov 08, 2009

I order the Original Slim Tea because I can't find it locally. It is a very good tea that I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1934262 on Sep 04, 2009

I don't use this product for weight loss, rather, as a female it keeps me regular and crap and bloating free with only one cup per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Addicted

Posted by Reviewer3107932 on Feb 19, 2009

This tea is amazing! It has great flavor and I swear to you- it works! I drink it after almost every meal. I really really love it and I promise you, you WILL NOT be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Retired

Posted by Reviewer2556645 on Jan 30, 2009

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »