EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$5.95

Savings of: $0.81 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great salt free brown rice cra ckers.

Posted by Caerulea on May 17, 2014

Delicious and healthy snack free of any additives, preservatives, flavorings and salt. Great alternative to mainstream cra ckers and chips loaded with toxic and dangerous ingredients and carcinogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great and healthy snack.

Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

These salt free cr ackers are made entirely of brown rice, without any additives, preservatives or flavorings, which means they contain no sodium, sugar, fat or cholesterol. They're also gluten free and suitable for people suffering from gluten intolerance and celiac disease. They're crisp and crunchy, sometimes even hard to chew, with a slightly bitter brown rice aftertaste, which I personally like. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Oct 30, 2013

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by cleaneatingvegan on Dec 10, 2012

Taste and texture of cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple, healthy brown rice crackers.

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Sep 04, 2012

I really like these crackers.They are made form whole grain brown rice and nothing else. I can add my own seasoning and flavor for a simple and healthy snack. I researched the Conrad Rice Mill/Konriko and discovered that they only use whole grain rice in their products. No wheat gluten or corn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2922162 on Feb 27, 2012

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

worried about salt

Posted by Reviewer2928822 on Jan 30, 2012

lost 10 pounds eating these instead of salty snacks; great for BP; yes, it takes time to get used to eating them without salt but eat carrots or other veggies at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hol Grain, Crackers, No Salt Brown Rice

Posted by Reviewer3313332 on Aug 30, 2011

A little disappointing product. not easy to chew, the texture is kind of rough

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total