EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

모르겠어요

Posted by 5003735565147912642 on May 03, 2016

다이어트 중간이라서 그런지몰라도, 건강한 디톡스 주스 마신다~라고 생각하고 드시는게 날듯 다이어트 시작하시는 분들에겐 효과 만점이지만 저처럼 다이어트 2개월차 넘어가면 거기서 거기일듯 분명히 디톡스주스이지 약이아닙니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do your own juicing

Posted by 4799763698165115297 on Mar 22, 2016

I decided to try this while I was at the end of a 60 day juice fast. The contents taste very artificial and gets really boring, quickly. No astonishing weight loss. go and spend the same on fruit and veg and do your own juicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5328744988916114171 on Mar 06, 2016

Didn't work with me 💔

Was this review helpful to you?

its juice ; very bad

Posted by IherbWorldWide on Feb 20, 2016

its juice ; very bad; fake

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

I didn't like the fact that I had to drink ONLY this for the whole day + lots of water...kinda hard not eating anything else but it is effective. Will order again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Feb 18, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5299352440394350196 on Feb 18, 2016

Gorgeous😍💓

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5696896578449680021 on Feb 18, 2016

This product is excellent. I tried many types of low calorie diet and I must say that Hollywood miracle diet is one of the best. It definitely shocks the organism and accelerates your metabolism. Even though I was only able to do one day per week I lost 3,5 Kg in total. I already ordered my second round. Thank you iHerb for the great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, got 4 pounds off

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

very good and tasty too

Was this review helpful to you?

I was skeptical, butt

Posted by WardieWard3 on May 20, 2015

This method of fasting for 2 days worked well for my wife and I as a sort of re-boot. We are not self-disciplined enough to follow through on a 2 day water fast, so this "diet" made it easy to go for the full 2 days and lose some weight. I lost 7 lbs. and my wife lost 5 lbs. Neither of us regained the weight in the weeks following becasue we realized we were over-eating after doing the fast. We had both already lost 30-40 lbs over the last year just by going onto Dr.McDougall's diet, but this fast helped us stay at our target weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »