EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's Ok

Posted by Reviewer2728734 on Mar 27, 2009

I was really hoping this would work for me, but it doesn't. I have used it once and didn't try again. It made my scalp itch way worse and I had more buildup on my scalp. It dried my scalp way out so I had a ton more flakes. It did work for my husband though on his face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps dandruff and itching.

Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

Мой муж пользовался им полтора месяца. во время использования ну него не было зуда и перхоти. Густой темный шампунь, имеет очень сильный запах дегтя. Вряд ли девушке это может понравиться, потому что голова пахнет им даже после мытья еще весь день My husband used it for six weeks. while using the well he was not itching and dandruff. Thick dark shampoo has a very strong smell of tar. It is unlikely that a girl may like it, because the head of smell even after washing them all the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help my husband.

Posted by Reviewer2512726 on Nov 17, 2011

This shampoo helps to keep my husband's scalps condition under control. Way more effective than T_Gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer2800958 on Feb 02, 2010

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

PL Wong: Good pricing, but it does not work on my itchy and sensitive scalp

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 17, 2008

But iHerb does provide excellent services. Deliveries are always prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Everclean Antidandruff Shampoo, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2314559 on Mar 28, 2012

seems to be effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but too harsh!

Posted by Reviewer3218298 on Aug 14, 2008

This product is too strong-smelling. It does, however, get rid of the dandruff!

Was this review helpful to you?

does not seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1308274 on Apr 10, 2011

have used it for a few weeks now but still see flakes and dandruff. Disappointed since general reviews seemed to be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2266023 on May 26, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »