EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$17.49

Savings of: $4.89 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it a lot

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 02, 2014

Great tea tree oil, very strong and great for nail fungus! The only minus is that there is no dropper, only huge bottle-neck, so it is very difficult to measure drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1600167 on Jun 10, 2014

We like tea tree oil for various purposes. I like that it is a natural anti-fungal. We add it to emu oil to make an anti-inflammatory deoderant. We add 10 drops to the dryer as an antisceptic and deoderizer. Sometimes I add 20 drops to the washer if the clothing is especially dirty and nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great natural antiseptic!

Posted by marianF on Mar 19, 2014

The best acne treatment that I've used-and I've tried a lot (creams, gels. lotions etc). Not only do pimples and whiteheads disappear after a few applications, there are no marks or any type of scars left.Also, the most effective topical treatment for skin fungal infections and a smart addition to mouthwash.One star less because I had to buy a dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is overwhelming

Posted by TezCatLipoca on Dec 03, 2013

And I think that means it works. Just keep it out of your mouth, or...yuk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Home Health, Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml) (HHE-08871)

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Oct 01, 2013

Very pure tea tree oil, works great in little wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1720978 on Jan 10, 2013

This oil is very effective!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jul 04, 2012

great value, even better if it had a cap with dropper/ inner cap!! 医薬品グレードでこの価格、質、コスパ良すぎです!あとは内蓋かドロッパーが内蔵されていれば文句なしなのですが…

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1432907 on Jan 31, 2012

I use it for acne, nail fungus, and it works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health Tea Tree Oil 2fl oz/60ms

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Jun 01, 2010

As users of tea tree/melaleuca oil for many purposes over many years this is by far the best deal from a trusted company. Thanks iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality tea tree oil.

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Aug 16, 2008

This is "pharmaceutical grade" tea tree oil at a bargain price. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »