EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.51

$15.99

Savings of: $4.48 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and soft

Posted by Reviewer3014901 on Dec 01, 2011

I've used this product before. It's excellent. Very absorbent and soft. Don't try regular flannel for castor oil packs. This wool flannel is far superior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wool flannel

Posted by Reviewer3013681 on Mar 30, 2012

I have been using a 1/4 of one wool flannel strip for almost 3 weeks now with castor oil. It stays well saturated, keeps its shape and only requires a small top up of oil every morning prior to being used. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wool flannel

Posted by Reviewer1233477 on Dec 14, 2009

feels good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but too short

Posted by Reviewer1894737 on Feb 24, 2010

I bought it in order to use it to cover my abdominal area however I find it too short and did not cover the whole area however the material is of good quality and does absorb and hold the Castor oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wool Flannel

Posted by Reviewer1922453 on Oct 04, 2010

Great product. Low Price. Excellent Service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wool Flannel for use with Castor Oil wrap

Posted by Reviewer2134832 on Apr 07, 2011

This product was exactly what I wanted. The price was in keeping with similar products, and I received it in a reasonable amount of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jun 28, 2011

perfect for castor oil packs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wool flannel order

Posted by Reviewer2443689 on Apr 30, 2008

very satisfied with my order ( wool flannel , large) thank you very much, will order from you guys in the future. j.constantinople

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2557981 on Feb 17, 2010

what I expected and more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product & Service Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2622660 on Nov 20, 2007

Product was as described. It was exactly what I wanted. Received in good condition and within estimated time frame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »