EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$2.50

Savings of: $1.01 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweetest sweet ever....

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Apr 07, 2011

If you mix sugar, corn syrup and honey you get this, the sweetest thing I have ever tasted. And I am not to sure if there is any health benefits in this one either. Well.. maybey the honey, but then again you can just eat honey..

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, Soothing, Healthy Honey!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Great tasting, good ingredients. I've tried the others. This one's very soothing especially for those with a sore throat. Tasty... BTW, be sure to select a free sample with any purchase today. One per order!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on May 14, 2011

nice and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2366080 on Jun 29, 2012

nice and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

I should say, this is the best candy I've ever tasted! If i'm going to order something at iHerb, I'll get loads of this candies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on May 06, 2011

Tastes good but nothing special, a little too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

The other two of the Honees's...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... filled drops are better, especially the green one. This ain't bad either, try them all actually! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honees, Honey Filled Drops.

Posted by chukchenka on Aug 01, 2012

Great idea to put in bag for outside use. Each drop is in individual pack. But they stick to teeth. I couldn't test it properly, my ants did it for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Upset my digestion.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

Had a sore throat, and ate a whole pack in around 3 hours. Ended up at the bathroom for quite some time. Decided to test again if this would happen when I was feeling perfectly fine, and so it did. The taste is good, and they did help my sore throat, but the rest of my body seems to set a limit around 3 candies pr day. Note, I am not used to corn syrup, and suspect that is what set things off.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on May 20, 2011

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »