EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very very mild

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jun 26, 2013

This is a very diluted mixture. The aroma did not last more than a few minutes. It is more cost effective to make this on your own, using distilled water and 100% Pure Lavender oil by NOW or Aura Cacia. I got this as a free sample. The selling price is reasonable, largely the cost of the lovely bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clinically proven to relieve insomnia and anxiety

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

The oil can be applied to the skin for transdermal absorption. It can be applied to the skin, say the inner wrists, and then inhaled through the nose to maximize its use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1421929 on May 20, 2013

Very Good, very fresh, and price very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hold it under your nose and inhale deeply......

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

Hold it under your nose and inhale deeply. The aroma gives an almost instant feeling of relaxation. It’s a great way to get rid of a headache. A few drops in your bath – or as aromatherapy – have a soothing effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Odeur très légère. Je l'utilise le soir !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5288557121882471374 on Sep 27, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jun 22, 2013

Nice freebie! Used it to my closet, to refresh aromas in it because of various clothes, which can be also used. We can't clean or laundry our clothes after using them for single time example. So, this item is very good for that. Lavender -good smell. And I think it is very versatile, because of ingredients. One can even spray it on the pillows I think before sleeping for calm properties. Or even can spray themselves, dogs from ticks, mosquitoes. Mayne it is not so strong for it, but as it is natural, it is worth trying. YES.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. I recommend!

Posted by 4732789468791648793 on Jul 22, 2013

Excellent product. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5660868119920257680 on Sep 17, 2013

very light , good on kids !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smelling! Light and refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer2793336 on Sep 08, 2012

I spray some before make up and some after and it aids with the make-up lasting longer. My little girl loves it too and asks for it all the time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 902 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »