EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

Lovely smell, this mist is great...just wish it lasted a bit longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for bathroom

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Helps to eliminate those bathroom odors and not overpowering. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasing

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2013

Got it as a free sample. Really like it. I spray a bit on my pillow to help me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance

Posted by adechamplain on Jul 07, 2013

This is a small bottle but perfect for traveling and changing the scent in a room or even to apply to your face as a refreshing summer cooling tip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Springtime on Aug 03, 2013

I use this as a room and wardrobe spray. It's very light and smells really good.Thanks !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very lasting..

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 17, 2013

It smells very fragrant but not very lasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but smell doesn't last long

Posted by CombinationEczema on Oct 08, 2013

Nice, but although it smells pleasantly, smell doesn't last long. I like that the smell is not overbearing though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice refreshing body mist

Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

I haven't tried this for my face yet (my mom did, though, and she liked it), but I think it's great for body. I like the smell, it's calming and refreshing at the same time. I'm not sure I'd buy the bigger bottle, but for travel it's a great thing to have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Mist

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 25, 2014

Can be used as a toner, very mild scent. Size is perfect for traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than expected

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 17, 2016

To be honest I bought it as I wanted a small nice looking spray bottle. The product is better than the reviews led me to believe. Good blend of oils smells nice. Unfair to expect this to be long lasting this is not just essential oil and for this price?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 904 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »