EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't smell anything

Posted by 5463827255794379760 on Apr 19, 2015

Bottle is small and convenient to bring around. But the mist is totally too mild to even smell anything when sprayed. Quite disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4795050500363266929 on Apr 19, 2015

I like the smell , great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavenders

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Apr 14, 2015

I was so excited for this mist, it smells divine mmmmm =))) edit: it did also go away so fast ... such a let down :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Nothing special, scent is nice but it goes away quickly :/ Maby couple of second and it's gone

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bon produit

Posted by 5486073111704379543 on Apr 03, 2015

Je l'utilise en brume pour l'oreiller pour les effets apaisant de la lavande. Par contre je ne vais pas racheter ce produit, je garde le flacon que je rempli avec de l'eau et quelques gouttes d'huile essentielle de lavande: ce qui revient exactement au même et pour moins cher...

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 4998911355033993907 on Mar 26, 2015

very bad.. water only

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell disappears so very quickly

Posted by 5448699101745427192 on Mar 25, 2015

Unfortunately it doesn't smell anything at all! Very disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

this mist for 10 seconds in your pillow (or dresses, wardrobe, etc)

Posted by 5701026455894718138 on Mar 18, 2015

This mist works for 10 seconds, not more. Really, 10 seconds, no joke. First thing I bought from Iherb I don't like. Odor is lavender and something citric I think. I bought this product to mist on the pillow (I have some problem to sleep) and the mist is really really light and short on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4640211478984281633 on Mar 13, 2015

Great scent, not overwhelming

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1146959 on Mar 02, 2015

What a great product! I spray it in the bedroom before i go to sleep and i love the scent! Will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 872 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »