EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by sadeen on Mar 27, 2016

Wow , it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite shampoo افضل شامبو جربتة

Posted by 4912459350699897546 on Nov 04, 2015

I really recommend this shampoo , the ingredients are all naturall when you use it and then rinse your hair from the shampoo you are gonna feel that your hair is so dry but after your hair is all dry from water it will be soooft and healthy :) اول ماتغسلين شعرك من الشامبو رح تحسين انه جف بس بعد ما يشف من المويا رح يتغير ويصير ناعم وصحي ويكفي انه مكوناته كلها طبيعية اذا أعجبك تعليقي حطي نعم بليز :)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

강추

Posted by 5703383420075307861 on Mar 25, 2015

계면활성제류도 안 들어가고 시원하니 좋음. 거품이 많이 나는 편은 아닌데, 물로 머리 충~~~~~~분히 먼저 헹구고 두피에 바르듯 샴푸질 하면 괜찮음.

Was this review helpful to you?

A decent shampoo but doesn't give volume

Posted by 5596818269998073913 on Jan 14, 2015

The smell of this shampoo is amazing, but it doesn't give volume to the hair as described, at least not to mine. When frequent use it actually makes the hair oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by 5719956750209740334 on Dec 01, 2014

I have fine & flat hair. This shampoo give a beautiful volume after blow drying. Pairing this with the conditioner is awesome. My hair feel light & moisturized. The smell is a little bit strong but still cozy, it will leave once you'll have rinse your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5206953255656514285 on Nov 03, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5376840286449778400 on Nov 03, 2014

I like the ingredients very much. This shampoo has the best ratings on Skin deep cosmetics database. But my mistake was not purchasing conditioner from the same line. After a few months of using it, my colored hair becomes kinda dry and tangled. It smells nice and gently. So, I love this shampoo but in my case conditioner is must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5471165493086969655 on Jul 14, 2014

洗後頭髮非常乾燥,吹乾後頭髮很澀很油,好像塗了很多髮泥未洗浄似的,不會再購買

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

Smells Devine and really does volimize

Was this review helpful to you?

deja el pelo seco!

Posted by 5649128388179329646 on Mar 13, 2014

Ventajas: pelo limpio, mucha espuma, olor genial Desventajas: deja el pelo seco, sin brillo y con un poco de picor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »