EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty & not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2702193 on Apr 23, 2010

This is my favorite Larabar flavor because it's the least sweet. The intense sweetness of Larabars (even though it's all-natural sweetness) is to me their biggest, and maybe only, flaw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lara Bars

Posted by Reviewer1889799 on Aug 21, 2009

The cashew cookie is so moreish you have to stop yourself from diving into the box for a second one.With it been all natual ingredients you know they are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Oct 28, 2009

Good for a quick breakfast. My celiac daughter wishes I would leave them all to her

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Posted by Reviewer1837135 on May 31, 2009

Excellent!!! I had to limit myself as I could've eaten several at once. I will be ordering them again and every time I am at the store, I look for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bars

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jul 09, 2009

The larabar has a great taste, very good for increased energy Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew Cookie - Larabar

Posted by ChooseHealth on Oct 12, 2009

I have been eating these for several years now and love them. Very good tasting and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar's ROCK

Posted by Reviewer2443112 on Mar 09, 2009

Excellent product with a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer1752904 on Mar 19, 2009

Very yummy! A nice counterpart to the fruit-flavored Larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bars

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Mar 26, 2009

These bars are great if you want all natural ingredients. They taste amazing the cashew cookie is one of my favorite but I like the apple pie and cherry pie also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes wonderful - but is allergenic and basically hypothyroidism in a wrapper

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Feb 19, 2014

Nuts and seeds - potent antagonists of iodine, manganese and sulfur - the former two essential for thyroid hormone production and endocrine health; the latter for connective tissue, collagen. Even without an overt nut/seed allergy, regular intake may become an issue. Suggest avoiding if suffering an endocrine/thyroid disorder. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »