EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

They're okay

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

These are made with cashews, which usually cause me an upset stomach but this product didn't. Definitely NOT my favorite flavor from Larabar but they're okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 01, 2015

Fragrant and tasty, but like almost every bar out there, way too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Larabar, Coconut Cream Pie, 16 Bars, 1.7 oz (48 g) Each

Posted by 5373822602852966586 on Jul 26, 2015

Very tasty and health product. I will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Meh

Posted by Tonjiz on May 08, 2015

I didn't like these at all. I usually like coconut but this is just nauciating.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

very convenient. I can grab a bar when i'm rushing out of the house. good as a snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Delicious!

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

I'd never tried a Larabar until these and boy am I glad I started with this one! These are absolutely delicious. I'm not sure if the other flavours taste just as good but I'll definitely be sampling them after trying these.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by 5588823399539993410 on Sep 11, 2014

All natural. Keep it in my bag for a quick meal replacement on the run. Never melts. My favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich coconut flavour

Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Aug 16, 2014

Rich coconut flavour and good source of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by 5577426164557587739 on Aug 09, 2014

These taste great! I carry them around and comes in handy when i need a snack! Great that it has no additional sugar, the sweetness comes from dates. I dont find them too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for busy bees

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on May 09, 2014

Between packing lunches and working late, I've had a pretty unhealthy run at work eating anything I can get my hands on when i haven't had the time to eat or one too many back to back meetings. These bars are godsend, the size is just right and taste so good. Have just ordered another two flavors to try and a spare to share with friends, am so happy I found these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »