EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$11.08

Savings of: $2.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby and Mom love them!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Started giving these to my baby to help fight the winter snifles my older son was bringing home from school. These are easy to give as they dissolve quickly and taste good. Baby has only been sick once since we started to give them, but the cold lasted for only one day! Will continue to use these throughout the cold and flu season. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5019244335388357614 on Sep 09, 2012

Have been giving these to my 2 y-o since she was barely 1. Keeps her from getting sniffles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes bad

Posted by 5438264577976002062 on Jan 25, 2016

I don't know if it is normal that the tablets are brown-ish, it's not quick dissolve and it tastes bad… my kid doesn't like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves it

Posted by cherylphchan on Jan 25, 2016

Begin to give to my 1 year old since winter and it works. It does help to fight off cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好產品

Posted by 5063469776168628076 on Apr 19, 2016

寶寶喜歡,有淡淡的甜味,有效增加寶寶的抵抗力,而且比一般粉狀的更方便,會繼續購買

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves it!

Posted by 4985697157895573065 on May 06, 2016

My baby looks forward to eating this every morning. Gave her 2 tablets when she's having cough+flu, and she's better the day after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent vitamins!!

Posted by 5734049120269222704 on Jul 04, 2016

my 7 month old looooves these. I don't even need to dissolve in water ( he has been eating solids for a while though). I will definitely recommend and repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandson

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 20, 2015

I buy this for my grandson to keep him healthy. He's 1 year old and loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Nov 05, 2015

I am giving this to my baby. He doesn't seem to mind it. I tried one, and it melted nicely in my mouth. It's not sweet, so my picky 5 year old spit it out, but my 7 year old liked it just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and sweet taste good

Posted by 5736746491243784565 on Jul 24, 2012

Sour and sweet taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »