EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Instant relief

Posted by Reviewer2270099 on Jun 09, 2011

The most amazing thing about this product is the speed at which it brings relief. I am sure that other topical products relieve the pain of leg cramps as, or almost as effectively, but I know of none that well give relief within 30 seconds which has been my experience with Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer3122720 on Mar 15, 2009

It works, that's what's important. However it does smell very strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp

Posted by Reviewer2664007 on Jun 28, 2010

I suffer from night leg cramp and this helps to relieve it. It also helps after the event to re;ieve pain in calves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for bunion pain relief

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 24, 2015

I use this ointment to rub onto a very painful bunion, it brings relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for leg cramps of leg pains

Posted by Reviewer2767188 on Jan 23, 2007

This is an excellent product. Its great for fibromyalgia pain and also for leg cramps. Very fast acting!! A friend has also tried it on his knotted up leg muscles and he felt relief after about a minute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment, 2.5 oz.

Posted by Reviewer3001180 on Jan 01, 2009

If it is Hyland's then it has to be good. I have used the ointment only a couple of times and it works for me. I got this to go with the tablets, which I use regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help - fast

Posted by 4669272388448083312 on Jan 19, 2015

Used this lotion on my legs the last year whenever I could feel my feet being restless before going to bed, or even when I wake up because of it. Takes me around 10 minutes before it helps and last for usually last all night. If I am VERY restless I combine with melatonin so that I fall asleep as fast as possible before I start to feel my legs itch. Would love to see Hyland's remove the parabens though, but I will use this lotion anyways. Btw, make sure you wash your hands after applying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty awesome stuff

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Bought this for my dad.. He loves it! Works wonderfully for cramps of all sorts..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hyland leg cramp

Posted by Reviewer2595858 on Dec 01, 2009

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Oct 01, 2008

My mother suffers from leg cramps regularly, and she has tried many products. She found the Hylands Leg cramp tablets helpful, but raves about the ointment. The ointment relieves her cramps effectively and safely. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »