EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.95

$15.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Basic Tea Whisk

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

Purchased this whisk along with the Aoi Harmony Matcha tea. Works very well - creates a lovely even foam and blends the tea as expected. It dries well without distortion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Té a la Japonesa

Posted by 5403259092727681414 on Feb 26, 2014

Imprescindible para una buena ceremonia con té matcha, o simplemente para preparlo correctamente sin que queden grumos, me gusta mucho, se limpia muy bien, y su precio es genial para lo que suelen costar estos agitadores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on Dec 22, 2013

A very good product. Does the job well. I use it to mix my henna with water and olive, almond, and castor oil when I dye my hair. It turned a bit orange, but it's all right. It mixes very well all ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whisk for Matcha Tea

Posted by Reviewer2746875 on Dec 02, 2013

This is a perfect implement to make tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Nov 27, 2013

Justo lo que buscaba, y muy bien de precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 07, 2013

great price and good quality, use it a lot with my organic matcha tea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality but not durable for hot drinks...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews,

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

very gentle but very beautiful,i think it will last much better mixing cold beverages and drinks than hot stuff,go for a stainless steel for a durable whisker for that...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bamboo tea whisk

Posted by 5596370531557200728 on Oct 15, 2013

I have been wanting to purchase a whisk for some time, however until now I haven't been able to find one so reasonably priced. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

great construction , I love my new whisk

Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Oct 07, 2013

I don`t know why it took me so long to get one of these, This is the optimal way to make a nice froth so you can have all the nutritional benefits of your matcha! absolutely love

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb Goods, Hand Held Bamboo Tea Whisk for Matcha Tea (IHB-00874)

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Oct 01, 2013

Great tool, matcha tastes better with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »