EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$4.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

خذ غيرها افضل

Posted by istunning on Apr 29, 2016

جيده وتشيل اكثر من 8 حبات بكل علبه لكن ماتتقفل بشكل جيد دائما

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by 5200476063975897016 on Apr 27, 2016

and I get it almost free

Was this review helpful to you?

Elders will love it

Posted by 5158762592330284903 on Apr 26, 2016

Elders will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

You pay for what you get

Posted by 5737679448041704880 on Apr 12, 2016

It was on trial and so i purchased this for close to nothing at all. But you pay for what you get as the lids doesnt close tight at all and the pills fall outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5043441257992173627 on Apr 10, 2016

Hasn't broken, very useful and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pill organizer

Posted by 5373498696289587534 on Apr 08, 2016

I take a few multivitamins and this is a great way to organize your pills for a week. I fill them in every week and it definitely makes your life a lot easier. I love this organizer and recommend this to anyone who is looking for one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by abyukina on Apr 03, 2016

It's perfect if you have to take daily pills. If you use both organizers (blue and white) you can use it for your morning and evening pills.If not you can share it with someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by GraceHope on Mar 21, 2016

The size is wonderful if you take lots of supplements. These are now out of stock and I can't find another organizer this large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice organizer

Posted by 5308137417669940539 on Mar 15, 2016

Each compartment is a good size for several very large capsules and pills. I like that you can separate the day/night containers and that the lids stay closed!

Was this review helpful to you?

I only paid 0.09 cent

Posted by Reviewer3084349 on Mar 07, 2016

I should not complain since I only paid 0.09 cent but I will comment: the only negative point it's that the lids open easily, but very good product Happy for this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 375 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »