EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft brush, handy but weak comb

Posted by Reviewer1889243 on Sep 08, 2013

Have used this set on my child since she had her first few tiny hairs. She loves the soft brush and the comb does not tug on her hair. However, the comb broke in two just through normal, careful use and I wish it had been a bit thicker. Apart from that, I'm happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

I have been using these since my baby was born since she had a head full of hair. They double as teething toys and are very sturdy. Both baby and I love them :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy.

Posted by 5661238834618307261 on Sep 22, 2016

The little brush is so soft, you cant imagine it! My baby loves when i brush her hair. I would say its more a newborn product, cause when baby has more hair you'll need something else. Havent tried the comb yet. Not much on her head yet :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great comb, very soft brush

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Feb 19, 2015

A lovely set. The comb is great for our 20 month old's hair, but the brush is a bit too gentle for her toddler hair. It would have been PERFECT for an infant in the first year. Still, we can use it. Lovely wood and stable construction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for babies

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jan 22, 2014

Love this brand, these are great for my grand children! I plan to purchase in future for baby gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy!

Posted by 5254786532144315710 on Oct 10, 2016

The bristle of the brush is very soft. My newborn girl loves it. Minimal shedding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4670861250938670043 on Aug 02, 2016

soft brush perfect for newborns :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable!

Posted by 4769122092726870974 on Jul 30, 2013

I love the quality of these wooden products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 03, 2013

qute and useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好好用的梳子哦~~~哈哈

Posted by 5669280793926891563 on May 08, 2014

梳子很好哦,两件套,有毛的适合小婴儿,软软的毛!木齿子的2岁多可以用,纯木头味,好舒服的味道啊@!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »