EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A kick starter of the morning!

Posted by Reviewer2823984 on Jun 03, 2010

I kick start my morning with a bottle of this energy drink these days with a glass of Evian water. Quite good. Eleutheo sounds good for stress relief and I think that is true. Royal jelly is for beauty and strength and hopefully it is true too. It states as one or two per day. So sometimes it's also good to top up some energy before night out. It used to be RedBulls. Now these natural ones. Woohoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost in the morning

Posted by julzia1 on Apr 06, 2012

This is a much creative way to take your energy supplements, plus it tastes like honey with a tad of the ginseng root. Although I do not take this product on a daily basis, my dad is hooked on it and he has noticed a significant difference in his energy levels and mental clarity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by joebonfi on Jun 22, 2012

(Gibraltar) Excellent tonic for your body... easily taken via a small straw supplied...better system than previous breakable glass ampoules. Would recommend...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff

Posted by Reviewer2566135 on Dec 31, 2012

Really felt the increase in energy and stamina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

Posted by 5283435019554415554 on Oct 17, 2013

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1839078 on Jan 28, 2010

I usually use their ginseng and royal jelly elixir, and this is just as good. Great flavor and quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sistema fácil

Posted by 5128208581983857255 on Oct 31, 2013

El sistema de la botella es mejor que las típicas ampollitas de cristal. Sobre la eficacia del producto ya he acabado la mitad de una caja y me noto con más energía durante el día aunque supongo que los efectos se han de ver a más largo plazo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Mar 29, 2010

not bad tasting and portable to boot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5016489707821386555 on Dec 09, 2016

This gave me stable energy the first dose!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total