EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$10.95

Savings of: $1.09 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

SMELLS GREAT BUT..

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on Sep 17, 2016

will not repurchase because its way too expensive for quanity especially considering that the scent does not last longer than a few minutes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome fragrance

Posted by 5203751036454918501 on Jun 09, 2016

I had a small sample bottle of this in a gift set and fell in love. Starts with a beautiful citrusy and woodsy scent and fades to more of a sandalwood and patchouli. Fresh and lively and earthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is such a fabulous relaxing spray. I love just spraying it in to the air and instant calm.

Posted by 5551651784589596018 on Sep 09, 2016

I found this through my acupuncturist and I am in love. It is so fabulous the scent just relaxes you instantly, it is very spa like. It looks separated but that is how it is just shake and spray a few shots in to the air and around you and you are at ease. Love the sea salt scent !!! one bottle last's a long time, so get it and try it you will love how it just takes you away..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zum Mist is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1059740 on Jan 30, 2012

I love this stuff. Great for air freshening, and people freshening - I spray some in the air and let it fall on me, and it provides a nice light scent all day! I have tried 6 varieties, and like them all so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5281504073388150307 on May 06, 2012

I absolutely love this smell. It is so clean and refreshing. Its awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SPRAY

Posted by 5568658062370591466 on Dec 07, 2016

NICE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but...

Posted by 4799721144618032469 on Oct 15, 2015

This is a nice product, but I would have to try the other scents before giving it a 5-star rating, because this specific one smells like citronella, not like sea salt! It has a strong citronella smell (the mosquito repellent stuff) that fades to a very faint grandma perfume smell that kind of maybe smells like sea salt a bit? Calling the scent "sea salt" is definitely far-fetched, "articial citrus" would be more appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 18, 2012

Nice unusual scent. Bottle lasts a long time, even with everyday use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

The fragrance is alright, a little too strong. More citrus-y than expected. You could make this at home with essential oils for much cheaper. Nothing special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total