EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best multivitamin EVER!

Posted by Reviewer2512747 on Feb 19, 2009

You take these Liquid-Gels 3 times a day. They were recommended to me by a friend, and I recommend them to EVERY Woman I know! They make you feel fabulous and give you energy that I didn't think was possible. I have 3 kids, a full time job and have the energy to work out too. Try them... I promise you won't want to live without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Oct 11, 2007

I have Crohns disease and cannot digest vitamins well but this one was an exception to the rule. Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Healthy Choice for Women's Multis

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Aug 08, 2008

I can actually feel the difference when I take these vitamins; my energy level remains at a constant during the day, with no spiking or lethargic hits. I also believe these vits are helping to health out my skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel

Posted by Reviewer2193642 on Apr 14, 2008

Bought this for my 21 year old daughter who is in college, and she finds that it definitely makes a difference in that it helps with her energy level and overall sense of well-being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted by Reviewer1702930 on Jan 03, 2008

This is the best daily I have ever taken. Boost your mental acuity and energy WITHOUT any caffine or un-natural buzz or hyperness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent energy

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Sep 17, 2008

My wife works a lot of different hours. When she takes these, she is not tired and copes very well. If she goes a couple of days without, she starts to really drag and get irritated easily. She swears by them. I use the men's and swear by them as well. It is a difference of a 20 minute nap and a 2 hour nap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2957516 on Dec 08, 2007

These are by far the best vitamins I have taking. Because they are packed with so many needed nutrients you find yourself not having cravings; so a great side effect is weight comes off and stays off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement reaction

Posted by Reviewer2585237 on Jan 29, 2012

After taking Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel multi for a period of a couple of weeks, I noticed a problem with increased mood swings. When I stopped, the problem disappeared. I forgot that I tried this supplment a while back and had the same reaction. There must be an ingredient that doesn't agree with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi

Posted by Reviewer2812729 on Jun 24, 2012

I am 9 year post gastric bypass patient and this is an excellent vitamins for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer2353475 on Apr 21, 2009

These do work - I have noticed more energy since beginning to take these whole food vitamins. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »