EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for my son, aged 22. He said it gives him good energy and helps in post workout recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

stimmy

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for the arginate form with which I had success in the past towards a serene mind but this combination is a bit too stimmy for me also compared to regular ALCAR from other brands. Works well for energy and motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

thumbs up!

Posted by 5687883294039692947 on Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting for result

Posted by 5702786131611932841 on Nov 08, 2014

First time intro to my husband - needs time to notice in something in 3 months. Only starting to consume tablet since last week

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by 5301403404921894886 on Oct 24, 2014

Can't rate this yet but I did a lot of research and I am very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fortifying

Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 20, 2014

I have been eating this off-and-on,recording the date. Together with other products, my health is getting. A clear head without mind-fog is a great result. These are not medicine so need more time for good indications or not. At age 64 the range of products I find at iHerb very helpful. Good and not good reviews are allowed. Delivery service is excellent. Prices fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

skin and arteries

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

great for both

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for a little over two months ..

Posted by 5660842971174220514 on Jan 03, 2014

I am very satisfied satisfied with this product. I have used other formulation of this supplement and have found the Jarrow product to be far superior to any other I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5677256827571073230 on Nov 17, 2013

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Mehh.

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Nothing like liquid Carnitine. Did not feel a boost from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »