EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use for mercury chelation

Posted by Reviewer2377645 on Oct 25, 2014

Good value, easy to cut into halves or quarters for smaller doses. Take every three hours for mercury chelation. Can help with fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue or a number of other diseases which may be due to mercury poisoning. Read Mercury Poisoning: The Undiagnosed Epidemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

Works well to overcome hypoglycemia

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer3219738 on May 30, 2012

Energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb you are the best!

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Jul 07, 2011

Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

lipoic acid

Posted by Reviewer1838410 on Jun 01, 2011

This product has my approval so that i will continue to use it. It is a good price, and easy to use tablet, and sufficient quantity for the international order to be efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another high quality Jarrow product.

Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Apr 11, 2011

I take this with LDN, don't notice much difference but it's high quality. Jarrow just makes the greatest products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipioic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1547576 on Apr 14, 2010

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ALA

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Feb 25, 2010

I use ALA every 3 hours to chelate mercury. I'm following the andrew cutler protocol. The jarrow brand has been consistently good and I like how they add the extra biotin which is used by ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best antioxidant for sportsmens

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jan 28, 2010

I take it before morning exersizes with vit. C

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for those with diabetes

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Sep 16, 2009

I LOVE this product. I have well controlled diabetes, but had redness in my legs due to lessening blood flow. Almost immediately when I began taking this, my legs began to return to their natural color and I felt much better all over. I believe it helps the nerves, too. This is standard treatment in Europe for diabetes and many doctors in the US have caught on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »