EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mosquito Free

Posted by 4914116887331997861 on Jan 12, 2015

One of the side benefits of Vitamin B - I may be *lucky* to get one mosquito bite whilst my friends end up "eaten alive". I take this product because I am on SAM-e and need Vit B and Folate everyday. The niacin does not have a bad effect, unlike some other Vit B tablets. If this review was helpful, please like the post.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for good product

Posted by lillanne on Jan 03, 2015

I am taking a lot of vitamin b at the moment and this one in addition to big doses of other - I really think it is helping my energy - sure have a lot more after using them now for 6 months

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

Good vitamin B. I take only half a capsule a day, hate the taste but I love how you can so easily split the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one a day

Posted by 5752611930388267847 on Nov 06, 2014

No smell or taste and you only have to take one a day. That's a good vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomended

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 20, 2014

My wife loves it! Good to fight stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Right!

Posted by Reviewer2982266 on Sep 24, 2014

If you study the needs for each of the B vitamins you will find this is the combination. For us meatless wonders, essential for the health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B-RIGHT

Posted by 4860642009645579510 on Sep 05, 2014

GREAT QUAILITY FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right

Posted by 5111858761933141747 on Sep 02, 2014

Liking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Aug 07, 2014

Top quality product with the best forms of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite B complex!

Posted by MyName on Jul 30, 2014

I have been using it for quite a while and love it! My B vitamins levels are perfect thanks to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 454 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »