EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best I've found so far, great price

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Mar 15, 2014

This is the best B-complex I've found so far. With a non-toxic B12 version, and good quality other B-components.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best B product I have used

Posted by Reviewer2209937 on Mar 09, 2014

This works great when you feel worn down. I take it constantly now. I have given it to friends and they are amazed with how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great strong B

Posted by Heemkin on Feb 25, 2014

I take these every other day and I've felt more energetic. Haven't got stomach aches or experienced any niacin flushes. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for both my cat and I !

Posted by 4751393259904292097 on Feb 05, 2014

Divide one cap in 20 equal parts and sparkle that tiny amount on your cat's canned food once a day, he'll get his daily recommended B vitamins (includind the precious B12 vitamin most old cats and diabetic kitties are lacking). And for me, well it works fine, but never on an empty stomach! Good price for what you get! Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

Titanium Dioxide

Posted by 5113993268291170276 on Feb 02, 2014

I should have read the ingredients more carefully. I wouldn't have purchased if I had seen they contain Titanium Dioxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Produkt gut und günstig. Jederzeit wieder.

Posted by 5305222640807468149 on Jan 21, 2014

Lieferung schnell und zuverlässig. Nur der deutsche Zoll verzögert die Zustellung wegen Prüfung der Produkte, ob sie zu den Medikamenten zählen oder zu den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of only a few goods B Vitamins

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Dec 26, 2013

This is a good B that i will continue to take. Many out there seem to hold the synthetic variants whereas this holds the forms that the body likes to absorb. I will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right

Posted by 5248531788123734411 on Dec 13, 2013

Because I had a fatty liver, it was hard to absorb cyanocobalamin. This works well. and is better absorbed by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

v

Posted by 5465322305323014903 on Dec 10, 2013

v

Was this review helpful to you?

good to share with others

Posted by 5427910844110190018 on Dec 03, 2013

very nice supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 454 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »