EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jul 19, 2008

Love it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right

Posted by Reviewer2879706 on Sep 26, 2008

This product is the best B supplement I have ever used. It doesn't smell bad, and there has been a definite energy increase. I have also noticed that it seems to improve my reactions to stress. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD B COMPLEX

Posted by Reviewer3270327 on Nov 13, 2008

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HAS THE B VITAMINS IN THE CO-ENZYMATED FORM......GOOD ABSORPTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the B formulas

Posted by Reviewer1095769 on Jun 22, 2010

This is a very good product and at an affordable price. In my use of this over the last year I feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Mix

Posted by Reviewer3001824 on Jun 07, 2010

This is great for low thyroid/adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer1652502 on May 18, 2010

I was looking for a B-Complex that was easy to swallow,and didn't STINK! This one fits my criteria, and i am very happy with it. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1735006 on Jul 18, 2010

My husband noticed a considerable difference in his energy level while taking these. We like Jarrow in general..have been happy with all their products so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Right price, no odor

Posted by Reviewer2522753 on Jun 03, 2010

I never liked taking B complex because of the smell, but this one has low odor so it's easier to take and the price is right!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Complex on website...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jun 04, 2010

IMO this is the best B Complex formula on this website. Has all the right B's included for proper absorption. Taken during day decreases fatigue. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on May 14, 2010

Gives me energy. Has the right kind of B-12 in it, methlycobalamin, which is easily absorbed by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 460 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »