EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

TOO big

Posted by Reviewer2286638 on Oct 09, 2011

Although I only took one bottle of these supplements, I found them to be too large for me to swallow comfortably. I can't speak for it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Sholik on Jun 29, 2011

Bank of enormous size. chose to reviews. effect was not observed after administration of all banks. inconvenience vyzyvaetbolsho number of capsules in one go. a combination of magnesium and calcium is correct, but not the best form of magnesium (oxide). more ne brother see the point, since the price is high and there are alternatives with the correct composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone Up Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1993926 on Aug 11, 2011

I started using this over 2 years ago to boost my calcium. I choose this route as I am a believer of using non prescription formulas to take care of my health. They are easy to swallow and there are no negative or undesirable impacts to your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3075682 on Aug 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Mar 01, 2011

I need this

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Mar 07, 2011

6 a day...and you are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery, with ice pack!

Posted by Reviewer3290193 on Mar 14, 2011

Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Only calcium that I can take

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Sep 30, 2011

Calcium had an effect on me opposite of of what is usually expected. Instead of making me drowsy I would become jazzed. So I stopped taking calcium. Then I discovered Jarrow's Bone. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2256717 on Oct 29, 2011

Been taking 6 of this per day for years now. Most calcium supplements bother my stomach, but this formula does NOT bother my stomach at all. I always take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential

Posted by Reviewer1452614 on Nov 02, 2011

I have osteopenia and I take this product religiously and have managed to keep my problem in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »