EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Buenas

    Posted by 5605375946165012701 on Apr 28, 2016

    Las estoy usando hace un mes y noto Baja de peso, siempre y cuando acompañado por ejercicio! las repetire sin duda

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for overall health!

    Posted by 5433066416191190378 on Apr 07, 2016

    I've been reading the benefits of coconut oil and figured this would be a good supplement to add to my daily intake. Larger pill, no aftertaste or anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Need this for my dog, he has dry skin and it helps him tremendously

    Posted by 4729878619307281739 on Apr 04, 2016

    My dog gets one capsule every day and hasn't scratched by far as much. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feeling great.....

    Posted by 5192027191870223699 on Nov 19, 2015

    Sence I've been taking these ,I have been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take oil instead

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

    Why swallow capsules with who knows what in them - That were run through chemical greased machines? Buy Organic oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5590312255686949173 on Jun 29, 2015

    Help to burn fat and increase Hdl colesterol

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to swollow

    Posted by 5698852455794211246 on Jun 07, 2015

    1 gel is only 1g of the coconut extra. If you need at least 3 table spoon a day, you are going to eat half a bottle daily. Will recommend if you are not eating high dosage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    smooth

    Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Feb 20, 2015

    It regulates your weight...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love!

    Posted by Asiel1 on Feb 01, 2015

    I began taking these for cognitive benefits initially. I was pleasantly surprised that they helped me lose weight, and sort of "redistribute" stubborn fat. My energy is better and my aches and pains from fibromyalgia and arthritis are lessened. The one major thing is that it has completely and utterly cleared up my very stubborn psoriasis. If taken regularly, it eradicates my "brain fog" and it helps for at least two weeks after running out or stopping. I will NOT be without this ever. It for me is a miracle, especially for the skin conditions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 03, 2015

    Coconut oil is one of the best sources of caprylic acid, which is very good for incontinence as it strengthens the bladder. It's also antifungal so it fights candida infections, not to mention a whole host of other benefits as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »