EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.68

$19.95

Savings of: $8.27 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1871696 on Nov 27, 2014

This is a very good product. I have been using it for a long time and keep reordering :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2605074 on Aug 07, 2014

I like jarrow products, but unfortunately I find the round tablets a bit difficult to swallow. I'll be looking for an alternative in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for stamina.

Posted by Reviewer1613928 on Jan 07, 2014

I have fibromyalgia and get very fatigued from doing simple things like running errands. I've researched the benefits of cordyceps, impressed with what I read and finally decided to try it. The effect was subtle but I definitely noticed an increase of stamina with taking 1 pill a day. I could run errands and have enough energy to accomplish other things without that overwhelming urge to collapse on the couch. My husband started taking cause he noticed the good affect it had on me. He felt good on it. I decided to try Drs Best brand cause it was cheaper. Huge mistake! it did nothing for bothof us. Jarrow definitely works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

consumed for more than 5 years. really help, especially for sleep problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Aug 29, 2012

Sunku pasakyti apie veiksmingumą.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 25, 2012

It seemed to be working as all other Cordyceps, it is always a good remedy from all things like all types of flu, cold, regulated heart work and blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2062667 on Feb 21, 2012

Started taking this with astragalus and olive leaf for energy. It works well for me. Took about 3 weeks to see difference. Went off it when I ran out, and felt the difference. Back on it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2530024 on Sep 25, 2011

Energizes my mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gr8 Product

Posted by Reviewer1019558 on May 11, 2011

This product gives me good energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

CUOTATION FOR THE PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2410335 on May 07, 2011

I have been ussing this CODYSEPS for 6 months aprox. Really I can say that increase my energy specialy in the morning alldougth I have only one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »