EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Nov 12, 2015

the caffeine is the one thing that I don't like Because I drink coffee all the time , would love it if it was decaffeinated . إذا كنت تشرب قهوة أو شاهي بكثرة الكافيين اللي ف الحبوب ممكن يدوخك (حسب استخدامك وجرعتك اليومية للكافيين) كن حذرا عند استخدام هذا المنتج ، اتمنيت لو كان ديكافنيتد

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Green tea

Posted by 5339462769492882508 on Oct 26, 2014

practical and so very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect all well

Posted by 5196959797785101595 on Dec 02, 2013

this is what I wanted, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 4678868117049489672 on Nov 07, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good but .....intake very carefully!

Posted by dearcatty on Oct 26, 2013

good effect but hard to swallow,it dissolved very quickly, but really good at Eliminate fat (don't use everyday or you could anemia suddly just like me!)Note iron intake when you want to take green tea capsules!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Super and strong green tea

Posted by 4986967227007944660 on Oct 26, 2013

I have taken green tea capsules for several years now, and I do it for the super benefits of it. It boosts my metabolism, and it gives you a fair bit of energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like less added junk

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 25, 2013

If I buy again, it'll be Nature's Way, because it contains absolutely nothing else. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5339015754343227089 on Sep 27, 2013

Very good product. qualitative and good dose. 1 capsule per day is enough to feel results. Good for stomack, for hormons etc..See teh effect starting from 3rd day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Apr 24, 2013

I've been taking this for a month.I did not loose any weight but I do have more energy without heart palpitations. There is no need for coffee in the morning while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

zalioji arbata

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

naturalus antioksidantas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »