EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tummy is Happy

    Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 13, 2010

    Great product. I do switch this probiotic with another brand just to keep my tummy from getting used to one product. Like this one the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by Reviewer2596932 on Feb 29, 2012

    Best, the best. There is nothing else to say!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great packaging.

    Posted by peakhealth on Jul 08, 2012

    I gv it 5 stars for the convenience of its packaging. It is individually packed so easy for travel and putting in bag. Didnt give me any upset stomach as well. I like that it has more than 1 strain of bacteria ie 8 strains to form a good and happy colony in my tummy :) to do all the various protective functions. Moreover it is enteric coated, so the bacteria will arrive safely to my intestine and not get killed in my stomach juice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    solid

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 30, 2012

    I like this formula. Because I have intestinal candidaisis, I may try Dr. Ohira's, too. This is only to see if extra strength helps even more. Though, as a daily formula, it seems to work well enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good probiotics, keeps me regular

    Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

    I took this regularly throughout my pregnancy to keep my regular and I've never been constipated. I like the fact that it doesn't need refrigeration. My mom toook one capsule and experienced major bloating issues though, so she took a quarter capsule and slowly upped her intake and now she can take this with no problem. She's had her gallbladder removed and it's affected her digestion and this reduced her bloating episodes after meals. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Is very much

    Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

    Is very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Feb 11, 2014

    Great Probiotics. Hubby and I both have had improvements with our digestive health and have reordered these many times. we'll continue to order them forsure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this helped me

    Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

    This seemed to help me a lot. I noticed an effect after about 2 weeks of use of taking it 2 a day on empty stomach. Will keep on buying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Capsule

    Posted by 4900008745515125202 on Sep 28, 2012

    Cool.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Billion Organisms

    Posted by karishma on Nov 30, 2012

    Great supplement and I love the packaging!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 746 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »