EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so helpful for restful sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Jan 30, 2010

    I find I sleep more deeply when I take this product about an hour before bedtime.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3272183 on Aug 27, 2009

    This is a great product 2 capsules an hour before bed and I get a good nights sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works,

    Posted by Reviewer3064199 on Aug 15, 2010

    The quality of your sleep improves.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Jan 08, 2011

    great choice for a positive mood

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Oct 25, 2008

    I am taking 5-HTP right now so I'll rotate this in when I take a break from it. Shipping is always only two days! I am never disappointed with iHerb!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sleep product

    Posted by Reviewer1628912 on Sep 08, 2009

    Great sleep product. Very safe and effective. Trusted brand. Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finer texture

    Posted by Reviewer1632304 on Jul 29, 2010

    I open the capsules because I cannot swallow pills...well, this is a finer texture without much taste...it is much easier to take.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4612043189510715944 on Dec 02, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mellowing

    Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Jun 08, 2010

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very, pleased!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1555658 on Aug 27, 2009

    I have been on the anti-depressant Wellbutrin for two years and decided I did not want to put up with the side effects any longer. After much research I decided to go off the WB and try L-Tryptophan. I wasn't sure if it would really work, but to my suprise and relief it has been working excellent. I sleep great and feel better than I did on the WB. I take on capsule at night before bed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 83 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »