EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.05

$11.95

Savings of: $5.90 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Pills

Posted by medinabello on Mar 03, 2014

I bought these pills because they had so many good reviews and were a top seller. They are really good, cheap and taste nice. They are easy to take by either chewing them or sucking them like a lozenge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2982266 on Sep 24, 2014

This is the best price for a quality methyl b-12 that you can buy. As it is the only form of B-12 that is absorbable, for those of us who are not red meat eaters, this vitamin is essential.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic taste..

Posted by MOjcah on Sep 30, 2014

I take one tbl every day and the results are fantastic...my sore muscles are almost gone :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl B-12 + Evening Primrose Oil is the only thing that lifts my fog & depression

Posted by Reviewer3293939 on Nov 26, 2012

The combination of Methyl B-12 + Evening Primrose Oil is the only thing that lifts my fog & depression. When I go without them, I feel foggy, hopeless and almost lost. When I begin taking them again, the grey curtain "lifts" - So I've concluded, for me, the combination of those two supplements is my only way to have a decent life, clarity and normalcy. I take this brand of methyl b-12 (3 per day = 3,000mcg per day) PLUS whatever cold-pressed hexane free evening primrose is on sale (3 x 500mg per day). Hope this info helps someone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more jabs!

Posted by Reviewer2041588 on Dec 31, 2012

Before finding Jarrow Formulas Methyl B-12, 1000mcg lozenges I regularly had to have injections of vitamin B12. Since taking these lozenges I have not suffered the dragging tiredness caused by low B-12, and blood counts indicate that I no longer need injections. This is a much pleasanter way of getting my B-12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great!

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jan 29, 2013

Haven't had a blood test yet, but I have a feeling my levels have gone up. Feeling a tad shinier recently. Hard to say, as vegans tend to feel pretty shiny anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent product

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Jul 23, 2013

nice price and quality! I usually divide the lozenges in two parts, as 1000mcg is a bit overkill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

panacea

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 15, 2016

Essential for thyroid problems, and receding gums.. I don't have much energy without it. I use it with Thorne's Stress complex, and its helped with hair loss, sciatica, insomnia, ans painful periods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked!

Posted by 5478291296577203081 on Aug 01, 2016

I tried this to help a Morton's neuroma in my foot, and also bursitus. I also had numb patches in my feet for years I thought was nerve damage from an injury. After a week the pain in my foot was already less and the feeling came back in the numb patches after years of them being numb. Turns out numb patches can be a symptom of B deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product at a reasonable price

Posted by 4735900113801354982 on Aug 02, 2016

I'm a vegetarian, almost vegan. A blood test done after using the product showed a good level of vitamin B 12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 490 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »