EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good quality softgel caps

    Posted by Riemsesy on Jun 05, 2013

    best price value, from imho one of the best supplement producers around. I also see it costs less than those caps from Natural Factors, though the content is the same. (natural factors added vitamine E but is that worth $2,70?)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Feb 06, 2011

    my husband uses these for mental clarity, and all the other benefits. No fishy problems with these. And,a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best for the price...

    Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Mar 26, 2011

    I always research before buying any high EPA fish oil, & this seems to right now be the best one for the price. I like that it's filtered, so that one does not have to worry about heavy-metal poisoning; and if I go a few days w/o taking it, my joints can really tell the difference (they get achy & stiff).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Odorless EPA-DHA Balance

    Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Mar 28, 2011

    Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Also they are strawberry scented which is a nice touch

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3091650 on Mar 29, 2011

    The best EPA I have found at the best price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2343205 on Jul 25, 2011

    Good product and fast shipping

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works very well!

    Posted by Reviewer2023721 on Jun 04, 2011

    Cheap product for what your getting in return!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value for money

    Posted by Reviewer1134216 on Jun 05, 2011

    Good DHA-EPA-ratio and pleasant taste with no disturbing fish odour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 12, 2011

    I have Crohn's disease and after starting to take these I noticed I began to feel so much better. Low carb diet has already helped a lot but these really added the finishing touch I had been longing for. Now my stomach has calmed down very well and I'm almost feeling like back in those days before the disease. In the first days I thought that the softgels are a bit too big in size, but now it doesn't bother me anymore. Usually I don't get any burps, but if I happen to get, it doesn't matter because the strawberry flavor is ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 29, 2010

    An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 160 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »