EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is OK, but others are better

    Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Jun 08, 2013

    I will pick Nutiva or other organics rather than this because this can melt too easily in room temperature. I don't wanna have to keep this in the fridge where it becomes a brick. The other brands I've tried (Now, Nutiva, some others I forget) behave a bit better. And they taste better too. 3.5 stars. Others get 5.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jummy

    Posted by 4648059076640171122 on Jul 07, 2013

    This was recomended to me, and I'm verry happy With it. Nice, fresh taste of coconut. Does not leave Your mouth feeling oily. Wil buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Forumlas,Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by 4615952919791145735 on Apr 10, 2014

    I love it and so does my dog Elvis I rub it all over my body from head to toe and all over the dogs fur great for frying,baking and putting in my tea.Would like to be able to get bigger bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For anyone who cooks

    Posted by Reviewer2033466 on Apr 13, 2014

    Coconut oil is very different from most other cooking oils and contains a unique composition of fatty acids.The fatty acids are about 90% saturated. This makes coconut oil highly resistant to oxidation at high heats. For this reason, it is the perfect oil for high-heat cooking methods like frying. This one is the best I tested until now, not too strong tase, ideal in smoothies as well as for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 16, 2014

    awesome stuff...have ordered many times and will continue to order it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    compro este siempre

    Posted by Reviewer1066546 on Aug 07, 2014

    me gusta el sabor, me lo como a cucharadas, me lo pongo en el cuerpo, cocino con él, me encanta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

    I use this oil for making dressings and frying mainly. Good for baking, too I guess. The quality is quite good and coconut scent is mild. Can be used for multiple purpose. Good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4971696797963371098 on Aug 14, 2014

    I have continued to buy this coconut oui for the past two years. I divide it into different jars and use it for baking, cooking, skin care and oil pulling. Great value for money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

    I use it for my cooking hoping to improve my hypothyroidism condition. Tastes good and smells really fragrant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful and nutty

    Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

    This product is gorgeous. Try making your stir frys with it. The veggies have the most amazing taste and texture. You simply will not need to add anything else to flavour it, trust me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 388 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »