EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No replacement

Posted by Reviewer1923382 on Dec 15, 2015

I have used this product more than 7 years but no other mouthwash is better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jul 16, 2015

I love that this is natural, but the cinnamon flavor on it's own is a bit too intense for me.. I dilute it 50/50 with water and it works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

This is very nice mouthwash, but maybe instead of, "cinnamon clove", they should call it, "clove and maybe something else that on good day you may or may not be able to identify as cinnamon from under the overwhelming and completely overpowering flavor of clove".

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Apr 25, 2015

The only downside is that it's kinda orange in colour, which we have to be careful with on our white vanity and sink. Seems strange that it doesn't stain the teeth, but I'm guessing it doesn't...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5069143188671162736 on Apr 13, 2015

I've used this mouthwash for years now and always look for the best deal to purchase in quantity - iHerb has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate the taste

Posted by breaking on Feb 02, 2015

Won't buy this again.Would try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and eco!

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great product. I always have a small amount in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Mouth Wash

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

This mouth wash gives a real burn if you leave it in your mouth too long, but it just goes to show its actually doing something! It leaves a lovely cinnamon taste in your mouth, without a yucky aftertaste. A great all-rounder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 4646097860026486342 on Nov 23, 2014

Does the job as one would expect, can't fault it at all. Will continue using this for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's my favorite

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Nov 18, 2014

Its my 3rd bottle I try other brand but this the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »