EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strengthen my hair

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Feb 27, 2010

This shampoo strengthened my hair immediately upon the first use. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

was not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1701227 on Feb 08, 2010

The shampoo was horrible on my hair, I have thin but full hair and this shampoo tangled my hair up to the point i could not even get a brush thruogh it and on top of that it dried my hair out really bad. I live in arizona so it is dry here anyways, so this product might be better fo someone who lives in high humidity weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Biotin Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2693652 on Feb 04, 2010

This is simply the best shampoo I have used. You dont need much of it so go's a long way. It has a lovely smell as well

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer1767134 on Jan 04, 2010

I have really sensitive skin, and this made me break out a bit. It was also a bit drying both for my scalp and my hair, so I'm going back to using Jason's Aloe Vera shampoo. .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fuller hair...

Posted by Reviewer2879748 on Dec 22, 2009

Noticed with first use fuller hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2465483 on Nov 15, 2009

I like the smell and feel of this shampoo. I think I will keep using this for some time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new classic shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Oct 16, 2009

I'm very picky about shampoo, and this one is great. It seems to have all-natural ingredients, which is very important. Best of all, my hair loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

Doesnt lather very good, but that aside it is a great product! Tingles a little, feels great! All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Yet Clean

Posted by Reviewer3085488 on Aug 24, 2009

I'm very pleased with this gentle yet healthy product for my hair and scalp. It leaves a slight yet clean scent and stops the itching that other shampoos cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3156594 on Jul 28, 2009

works so well at cleaning buildup without drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 138 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »