EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$9.99

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5014824320112078460 on Mar 02, 2016

Good function

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4967383931061573602 on Dec 12, 2015

Nice mouthwash, very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655594466082994594 on Dec 03, 2015

There are not many natural mouthwashes available, but this is a good one. Pleasant taste, have purchased frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great porduct.

Posted by 5559645133637243725 on Sep 11, 2015

I really liked this mouthwash. It tastes great and noticeably whitened my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5607764733007096768 on Aug 25, 2015

One of the best mouthwash I've used. Love how is so natural and keeps my breath fresh throughout. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5274190508351219541 on Apr 08, 2015

Been using Jason Products for about 3 years now, and they are good product and you feel you are actually doing your mouth something right. No gimmicks, use natural materials which is what I like about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 12, 2015

the taste is strong, sweet and delisious, it is possible to add water if too strong. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste and good quality

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Jul 22, 2014

good taste and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powerful Mouth Wash

Posted by vegannomadguide on Jul 14, 2014

Great Natural mouthwash that actually feels like its working, many other natural brands don't feel strong enough but Jason's does the job well. Strong mint taste and fresh breath. Alcohol free. Half a cap full per use is plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1362742 on Jul 10, 2014

I use Jason power smile mouthwashes already for 2,5 years and I am very satisfied for the value of price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »