EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.23

$16.95

Savings of: $4.72 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer2010148 on Feb 26, 2009

I would prefer a non-scent version. The smell is little too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creme

Posted by Reviewer2514707 on May 16, 2008

Need a creme w/ extra moisture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural C Effects

Posted by 5713752805761372250 on Oct 06, 2015

Although I liked the product, I purchased a 2oz jar in May for $8.91 or $26.73 for 3 jars. Now iHerb wants $13.05 for a 2 oz. jar. That's a 47% increase in 5 months!!!!! Product is not worth that much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2009615 on Jan 08, 2008

At first it made my allergies go wild.. then it settled down. Smells orangy..Haven't used it long enough to see if it is really effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be more effective, but nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 19, 2008

smells good, feels good. A nice moisturizer, but my husband feels he needs something more effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells fantastic, but other than that...

Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Jan 20, 2009

I have only been using it for three weeks. It seems to do a nice job of moisturizing without greasiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester C

Posted by Reviewer1574241 on Feb 24, 2010

feels good on skin. Would prefer a non scented cream. The scent is a little too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

i'm always using aveeno products and was looking to try something new. a friend highly recommended this product. i like the orange scent and creamy consistency. i didn't like how my skin felt a little sticky after application. i wish this had spf. overall it was good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it works

Posted by Reviewer1674339 on May 19, 2010

Pleasant aroma, medium weight creme, hope it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So..so

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Dec 13, 2010

After few weeks of using I feel my skin get dry and tight.I like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »