EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.20

$16.95

Savings of: $4.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant opening

Posted by Scilla2009 on Dec 13, 2010

I like cream action on my skin. Well humidifies and feeds, it is especially ideal in the conditions of Russian winter. A beautiful natural smell of an orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by Reviewer3272600 on Mar 04, 2011

excellent moisturizer for me, skin is greatful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2893262 on Sep 14, 2008

Based on the 5 star reviews, I ordered this and LOVE it! Not greasy at all, and in fact, seems to cut down the shine on my skin. Nice, soft scent and really creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz (50 g)

Posted by Reviewer3242588 on Nov 19, 2008

non greasy, easy application and absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Oct 25, 2009

I love the texture of this cream. It makes my skin very soft and moisturized, but not greasy. It has very nice scent too. I'll buy it again for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great odor, no side effects

Posted by Reviewer1519422 on Nov 17, 2009

I have no idea if this is doing any good at all (anti-aging good that is) but it does no harm; smells absolutely wonderful; and my skin is soft. I trust all of the Jason products and iHerb provides them at very competitive prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxurious cream!

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on May 10, 2008

I love the smell and feel of this cream. It's very soothing on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz.

Posted by Reviewer3139991 on May 16, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. I use it on my face daily, seems to help with skin tone & appearance. Is not greasy & leaves skin feeling very soft. Great price, too. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2566055 on Mar 28, 2008

This is my everyday beauty creme, lucky me, it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason anti-aging sculpting creme

Posted by Reviewer3170325 on Feb 19, 2012

This sculpting cream is quickly absorbed into the skin and provides it with plenty of moisture. Can't say too much about the sculpting effect since I've only used it for a short time. It feels good on my skin so I'll stick with it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 182 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »