EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.49

Savings of: $2.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Clean Smelling Aloe

Posted by Reviewer1573148 on May 22, 2008

We've tried all of the naturual, aluminum & paraben free deoderants on the market it JASON is the only one that REALLY works!! Aloe is the favorite for the masculin friendly scent. Works good for a clean female scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural and it works.

Posted by Reviewer3103060 on Apr 23, 2009

I always had a concern about chemicals in deodorants. I am so glad that Jason's makes a product that is all natural, no animals harms and it works all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Sep 21, 2014

At cold weather this deodorant stick is ok, though the smell is so so, but at hot weather it does nothing. I wouldn't buy it again though it's not harsh, suitable for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural deodorant that works

Posted by 5486338046480250202 on Oct 06, 2014

I've tried several other natural 'stick' deodorants, and this brand is one that I've found works the best, especially when combined with the crystal rock deodorant (which I use anyway). The aloe scent is the one I like the best, but the lavender and apricot are very nice (and natural scents) as well and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2602850 on Aug 20, 2008

This is a great product it helps me stay fresh and makes my arm pit softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

No aluminum

Posted by Reviewer2859086 on Jun 20, 2016

Excellent deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb order

Posted by Reviewer2513264 on Oct 19, 2007

Great service, quick, etc. Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to the touch.

Posted by joannemarsh on Feb 02, 2008

Using something safe on our skin is very important to me and my husband. This product has worked very well for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Effective

Posted by Reviewer3319528 on Mar 24, 2008

Deoderant works well, pleasant scent. Great, healthy alternative...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1595680 on Apr 11, 2008

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »