EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this cream!

Posted by 5588932211804227098 on Apr 20, 2016

There is a lot of product and I use it daily. My skin feels very moisturized without feeling heavy or oily. Will continue to reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance overload

Posted by 4893577739403018539 on Dec 18, 2015

If this creme had a milder fragrance I'd reorder it, however it's overpowering & I like most scents. It's very rich & moisture retentive, applies nicely & is well absorbed by the skin really all the good things but if only it wasn't such a strong scent - too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally Delighted

Posted by 5209625442341630998 on Jul 13, 2015

This product exceeded all my expectations. It's rich with out clogging my pores, is soft and velvety in texture and absorbs into the skin rapidly. I will keep comming back to iherb to purchase this amazing moisturizer. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries quick and smooth

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jun 02, 2015

Works well as a light moisturizer. I love how it dries almost immediately, and unlike another much more expensive branded moisturizer I used leaves a smooth texture which makes applying foundation a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

My number 1 cream

Posted by 4674369966591911592 on May 11, 2015

Been using Jason Natural Moisturizing creme for well over one year. My skin feels better, and it smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe vera cream

Posted by 5497145407820195821 on Feb 28, 2015

OK..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4693982092877129261 on Jan 30, 2015

This creme works gently enough that I can use it on my face but works well for dry skin any where - love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but contains silicone.

Posted by 5675262553528622625 on Dec 19, 2014

Moisturizes well but contains perfume and silicone(?).

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5476450439165185247 on Sep 12, 2014

I personally prefer Moisturizing cream than the yellow one that made from Jason Natural. Specially good for summer season!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4921982678778413131 on Aug 20, 2014

I liked this creme very much. My skin is combined, it varies from oily and very dry, also i had dry and red patches of skin on my face from stress. This creme really helped, now my skin is more healthy. It moisturizes skin and tightens it, but does not make it oily and I didn't have any breakouts. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »