EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Apr 24, 2016

Time will tell whether this product actually restores my tooth enamel, but so far, it feels like it has already begun to protect my sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell that reminds childhood

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Apr 08, 2016

I liked the quality and the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡No ha estado mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Buen precio, buen sabor, aliento fresco... La única pega: cunde poco!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 4625163558694243746 on Jan 22, 2016

Although this product doesn't contain any SLS but I still find it a little too strong for me I know this as the inside of my mouth started to peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1309077 on Jan 15, 2016

Love the foaming action and taste, it is not to too sweet which i think is better when cleaning my teeth. I have been using this for many years, I've tried to experiment with other brands but all others have been thrown aside paste is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Toothpaste

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

No filler or nasty chemicals. Taste nice. It is a thick paste but it cleans well.Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4696183942929188373 on Nov 03, 2015

very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carrageenan

Posted by Reviewer2008097 on Aug 18, 2015

My family, including a young child, has been using this toothpaste for 3 years. Back then I was not familiar with carrageenan. I was recommending this to a friend and wanted to send her the ingredient list when I found carrageenan was included. I will not be using this anymore until the ingredients are totally safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Aug 06, 2015

Freshen my mouth with good ingredients. Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite toothpaste

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Jul 27, 2015

I had been using fluoride-free toothpastes for a year and a half before stumbling upon this one and what a difference had JASON made! I finally feel like my teeth are squeaky clean. And I keep getting compliments on how white my teeth are, too. I've tried other Jason toothpastes but this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »