EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.83

$4.49

Savings of: $0.66 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great coconutty flavor and texture but disgustingly sweet

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

i'm not diabetic but i almost went into sugar overload eating these - these are seriously gag-inducingly SWEET. i would consider rebuying if they changed their product by removing at least 50% of the sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

코코넛 쿠키 맛~ 넘 좋아요!

Posted by Reviewer2306158 on Aug 10, 2014

호기심에 사봤는데 코코넛이 가득한 쿠키와 빵같은 느낌의 촉촉한~ 쿠키들이 많이 들어있어요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 또 사고싶어요 담번에 쟁일래요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut macaroons!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 28, 2015

Soft, sweet to perfection, coconutty. Although not organic, I trust the shells keep the coconut meat clean & unsprayed. Love them with dark Chocolove ginger. Been buying these off & on for years, happy to be able to order them here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saudi Arabia

Posted by 4781438213438656958 on Oct 11, 2015

Yumy , I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Jan 02, 2012

delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favs

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Feb 26, 2012

WOnderful, light, fluffy, sweet and chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Fidelis on May 05, 2012

Excellent strong coco taste, very soft and fresh, even my husband eats who don't like food this type!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3067077 on Jan 04, 2013

I love this snack apart from it being just a little bit too sweet and the sugar content a bit too high. However, it tastes very good, very chewy and addictive. I try to limit to just two servings a day maximum though because there's still a lot of sugar even though it is not white sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy, gluten- and dairy-free cookies!

Posted by Reviewer1797431 on Feb 25, 2013

Very tasty cookies, so happy iherb carries them. I am so hopeful that iherb will start carrying the magnificent chocolate macaroons by Jennie's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist and delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on May 26, 2013

We always reorder these soft, moist coconut cookies. A hit with the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »