EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$11.04

Savings of: $6.09 (55% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dragonwell tea

Posted by 5494106371727703995 on Jun 25, 2013

Absolutely awesome. Has a few more stems in it than I usually like but flavor is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality!

Posted by 4863212892148456959 on Aug 20, 2013

ive only tried it twice since it arrived, but ive been really happy with it! i was so excited that the first time i didnt put the right amount of cold and boiling water in the cup and burnt the tea almost instantly, but the smell and flavour were still somewhat salvageable. 2nd time i was a little more careful and got the temperature just right, but left it too log and burnt it again, but i could taste the wonderful flavour still even through the slight burn! they say a good quality tea has a flavour of rice, which this certainly does! now i can tell my friend she doesnt hafta spent 30$ on 50g of tea anymore!!! defs recommending this!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

a great dragonwell

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Nov 08, 2013

I have tried several dragonwells over the years, and I love that this one is sweeter than the usual chinese dragonwell green tea variety. Even if you brew it in hotter water, it does not go bitter like the other green teas I had tried. I would love to buy it again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this green tea, bought it again

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Dec 02, 2014

This is an excellent green tea, very pleasant to drink, I bought it twice and will continue purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Muy rico y diferente a los otros té verde que he probado, me gustó mucho, pero no sé si lo volvería a comprar si es que no está en oferta nuevamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 10, 2014

warm or cold (do not use too hot water)

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer1586063 on Jul 25, 2013

If you have tasted original dragon well(long-jing) tea, never try it. It's a completely normal green tea, there are no unique flavor of dragon well tea in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy green tea especially from this company that makes the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

just for safe purpurse

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

machine collected the tea obviously and if picked by human ,the price should be very high!

Was this review helpful to you?

organic tea

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Nov 04, 2012

I like organic tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »