EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$11.56

Savings of: $6.61 (57% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow! I really like this- great tea- many steeps from one serving.

Posted by Reviewer2945633 on Mar 16, 2013

Bought on a whim when they were offering a deal on the tea infuser. I drink a LOT of tea. Several cups a day of all different kinds, and this was the first time I have come across this tea. It has a smooth flavor that is a little difficult to describe. It is not very bitter or astringent (as many teas can be) and has a warm, smooth rounded, well, velvety feel. Quite good and can be steeped many, many times. A hint- The first steep of this tea should only be about 1-2 minutes (adjust to your desired potency). Each additional steep, add a minute or so. I'm really glad I found it, and will likely repurchase. I would also recommend their tea infuser. A nice experience, and no plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

a very unusual tea

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on May 07, 2013

As ancient as this tea is, we had never heard of it. It took some getting used-to, but now we like it and I will order more. It's very pungent and I don't care for the aroma, but the taste is excellent. This is one tea I do not inhale the aroma of while sipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Mar 25, 2015

Puerh tēja ir pazīstama ārstniecisko īpašību dēļ.Tika uzskatīts, ka Puerh tēja palīdz galvenokārt gremošanas traucējumu novēršanai, un kalpo kā efektīvs pretlīdzeklis caurejas ārstēšanai. Modernās medicīnas atklājumi piedāvā Puerh tēju, arī kā iedarbīgu holesterīna līmeņa pazeminātāju. Literatūrā ir aprakstīti vairāki sekmīgi ekspermenti, kur Puerh tēju izmanto cilvēka ķermeņa svara kontrolei un samazināšanai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea :)

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

I have quite a lot of teas at home and i drink this quite often , about 3- 4 times a week . i heard that pu erh can help with weight loss and usually i would drink this about an hour after dinner . sometimes i mix with with other tea leaves and it would taste really good as well . Doesnt require a large amount of tea leaves to brew a decent amount of tea . would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

organic tea

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Nov 04, 2012

I like organic tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by jnewbigging on Sep 25, 2013

I really am enjoying this tea. The brand is great - it's hard to choose which one to make!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea

Posted by Reviewer3065283 on Sep 04, 2013

Good Tea and nice box

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5066562784965357089 on Dec 19, 2012

good. nothing to complain

Was this review helpful to you?

im forsing my self to drink

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Oct 20, 2015

It was on sale and so sory I subcome to the influence of great reviews. This tea is maybe great for people who like black tea,Im a fan of green .with some added milk is much better.I cant say its not a great tea but sometimes taste is before health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

보이차는 제 취향이 아닌 것같아요

Posted by Reviewer2240412 on Feb 08, 2013

보이차 좋다는 소문도 많이 듣고 맛나다는 분들도 많길래 괜찮겠지하고 주문했는데 발효된 듯한 뭔가 빨래비누스러운 향에 도저히 손이 안가네요...ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »