EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Mar 03, 2013

very tasty, but nex time i'll buy a bigger ammount - this one is too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 27, 2013

yummy in my tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

Great and tasty dried fruit and berry snacks. Not the cheapest though. Next time I'm gonna order a larger pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

Good taste and high quality product, but I prefer the just fruit salad. A very convenient size for traveling etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchie Munchie

Posted by Vibes72 on Jan 19, 2013

Ikke alle frukt/bær typer kommer like godt ut av frysetørringsprosessen. Varierte meninger i familien, men absolutt verdt å prøve!!

Was this review helpful to you?

energia pura

Posted by 5422455695917747358 on Mar 23, 2014

rico y facil de comer

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Delicious treat! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by 5300660946184017398 on May 31, 2014

I think they are as good as a freeze-dried fruit can be! I put them in my homemade musli. You can really taste the real fruit taste and not the chemical once in the supermarkets. This taste like freeze-dried fruit should taste like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5761891490108402881 on Sep 12, 2014

Delicious, have already repurchased. Would also recommend the strawberries and bananas by themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »