EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.49

Savings of: $1.50 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No flavour

Posted by 5437099393644365003 on May 03, 2016

Not really what I expected, no flavour really and I can only eat it if I mix it with something else, won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great cereal

Posted by 4916944544869239432 on Jun 26, 2016

I have this cereal (less than the suggested serving size) with a banana and almond milk for breakfast and it's awesome. The taste is perfect and I stay full until lunch even though I'm running around all day (kindergarten teacher). Going to try other flavours but can't wait to get this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

So good! I finished the whole box in about a week. Reminds me of the golden grahams I ate when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't go wrong

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Feb 06, 2014

My favorite Kashi cereal by far; it leaves you feeling full and satisfied. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious cereals

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Jul 25, 2012

These all wheat cereals are delicious and they are not loaded with sugar like most breakfast cereals, plus they are certified organic. I will repurchase them in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet & just enough cinnamon

Posted by anomisyu on Dec 11, 2012

My family (adults & 3 year old) love this cereal. It's not too sweet & has just enough cinnamon added. The only drawback is that it's very fragile & doesn't keep form in fluids (milk etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Yum.

Posted by 4880883775200296591 on May 29, 2014

These I LOVE. My favorite cereal from back home is Frosted Mini Wheats and this box of cereal curbed my craving. Granted, they aren't frosted, but otherwise they are just as delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for cinnamon lovers

Posted by 4762332782315513887 on Feb 22, 2015

This is a great cereal. I usually buy two or three boxes at a time because they're so yummy. Its slightly sweetened and really cinnamon-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnaomon Harvest

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This shredded wheat cereal tastes great but isn't too sweet. Thankful to have it available from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4744814950955197782 on May 18, 2015

It's hard to find a healthy cereal my husband likes, but this one is supper yummy! We've bought it a few times and will continue to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »